These are the registered participants for Eat With Your Family Day 2014.

Thank you for supporting this nation-wide event!

Private Organisations

ACR Capital Holdings Pte Ltd
Addvalue Innovation Pte Ltd
Advantest (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Agilent Technologies
Agricultural Bank of China Ltd
Air Products Singapore Pte Ltd
Air System Technology (S) Pte Ltd
Al-Iman Mosque
All Saints Home
Alpha Analytical (S) Pte Ltd
ASEAN Cableship Pte Ltd
AsiaMalls Management Pte Ltd
ASTI Holdings Ltd
Aurecon Pte Ltd
Auric Pacfic Group Ltd
Avanade Asia Pte Ltd
Bayer (South Eat Asia) Pte Ltd
CA Safety Technology Pte Ltd
Cambridge Industrial Property Management Pte Ltd
Cambridge Industrial Trust Management Ltd
Cartus Corporation Pte Ltd
Cerebos Pacific Limited
Charisma Energy Services Ltd
Chesterton Singapore Pte Ltd
Climb Asia Pte Ltd
Commscope solutions Singapore Pte Ltd
Concord Associates Pte Ltd
Continental Automotive Singapore Pte Ltd
Corning Singapore Holdings Pte Ltd
Coty Asia Pte Ltd
CROCS Singapore Pte Ltd
Cushman & Wakefield (S) Pte Ltd
Cycle & Carriage Group of Companies
Deutsche Bank
Dimension Data Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Dragon Group International
E2000 Pte Ltd
ECS Computers (Asia) Pte LTd
Ezion Holdings Limited
Farstad Shipping Pte Ltd
Federal International (2000) Ltd
FLY Entertainment
Focus on the Family
GAC (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Goodyear Orient Co. Pte Ltd
Grundfos (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Hong Leong Corporation Holdings Pte Ltd
HSL Construction Pte Ltd
I Search Worldwide Pte Ltd
iFast Corporation Pte Ltd
IMS Health Asia Pte Ltd
ING Bank N.V. Singapore Branch
Intel Mobile Communication
International SOS Pte Ltd
Keppel Corporation Ltd
Keppel Infrastructure Holdings Pte Ltd
Keppel Land International Ltd
Keppel Telecommunication & Transportation Ltd
KK Women’s and Children’s Hospital
Linair Technologies Ltd
Lions Befrienders
M1 Limited
Mapletree Investments Pte Ltd
Mendaki Sense
Microfits Pte Ltd
Miliken & Craig (S) Pte Ltd
Millennium & Copthorne International Ltd
Millward Brown
Mitsubishi Electric Asia Pte Ltd
Neptune Workwear Pte Ltd
Nexans Singapore Pte Ltd
Nexia TS Pte Ltd
NSL Chemicals Ltd
NSL Engineering
NSL Oilchem Waste Management Pte Ltd
NTUC Learning Hub
Orange Business Services Singapore Pte Ltd
Orchard Road Business Association
OSI Electronics Pte Ltd
OSI Electronics Pte Ltd
OUE Limited
Paradise Group
Pentair Valves & Controls
Pitney Bowes (Asia Pacific) Pte Ltd
PSB Technologies Pte Ltd
Semiconductor Technologies & Infrastructures Pte Ltd
Shearman & Sterling LLP
Singapore Academy of Law
Singapore Business Federation
Singapore Environment Council
Singapore Health Services Pte Ltd
Singapore Indian Development Association
Singapore Manufacturing Federation
Singapore Pools Pte Ltd
Singapore Symphonia Co Ltd
Singapore Telecommunications Ltd
Singapore Valve and Fitting Pte Ltd
Singaproe Exchange Ltd
SMRT Corp Ltd
Sojitz Asia Pte Ltd
Square Peg Design Asia Pte Ltd
Stats Chippac Ltd
STMicroelctronics Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
STT Communications Ltd
Tate Anzur Pte Ltd
Teekay Navion Offshore Loading Pte Ltd
TEPG Pte Ltd
Teras Offshore Pte Ltd
The Royal Bank of Scotland
The Travel Corporation
Touch Community Services
Trane Singapore
Tyco Federation Singapore Pte Ltd
Tyco Fire & Building Products Asia Pte Ltd
Tyco Fire Security & Services Pte Ltd
Tyco International Asia, Inc
Vanguard Interiors Pte Ltd
Vishay Intertechnology Asia Pte Ltd
Volvo East Asia Pte Ltd
W.R. Grace (S) Pte Ltd
WBL Corporation Ltd
Xcellink Pte Ltd
Yayasan Mendaki
Frasers Centrepoint
Semperit Investments Asia Pte Ltd
Ingersoll Rand South East Asia Pte Ltd
Temasek Club


Government, Statutory Boards and Agencies

Agency for Science Technology & Research (A*STAR)
Building and Construction Authority
Council for Estate Agncies
CPF Board
Health Promotion Board
Housing Development Board
JTC Corporation
Maitime abd Port Authority
Ministry of Communication and Information
Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ministry of Health
Ministry of Law
Ministry of Manpower
Ministry of National Development
Ministry of Social and Family Development
Ministry of Trade and Industry
Ministry of Transport
National Council of Social Service
National Population & Talent Division
Prime Minister’s Office
Public Service Division
Public Utilities Board
Singapore Civil Defence Force
Singapore Customs
Singapore Land Authority
Singapore Medical Council
Singapore Prison Services
Supreme Court
TCM Practitioners Board



Anderson Primary School
Balestier Hill Primary
Bedok Green Primary School
Bedok Green Secondary School
Bedok South Secondary School
Boon Lay Garden Primary School
Boon Lay Secondary School
Bukit View Primary School
Casuarina Primary School
Changkat Changi Secondary School
CHIJ Our Lady of Nativity
Christ Church Secondary School
Chua Chu Kang Secondary School
Chung Cheng High Schoo (Main)
Crescent Girl’s School
East Spring Primary School
Edgefield Primary School
Evergreen Secondary School
Fuchun Secondary School
Geylang Methodist School (Pri)
Greenview Secondary School
Guangyang Sceondary School
Holy Innocent’s High School
Holy Innocent’s Primary School
Hougang Primary School
Hougang Secondary School
Hwa Chong Institution (High School)
Institute of Technical Education
Jiemin Primary School
Juying Primary School
Keming Primary School
Loyang Primary School
MacPherson Primary School
Maha Bodhi School
Millenia Institute
Montfort Junior School
Nan Chiau Primary School
Nan Hua High School
National University of Singpore
Northbrooke Secondary School
Paya Lebar Methodist Girl’s School
Ping Yi Secondary School
Pioneer Primary School
Poi Ching School
Punggol Green Primary School
Republic Polytechnic
Rivervale Primary School
Shu Qun Primary School
Si Ling Primary School
Singapore Instiute of Management
Singapore Management University
St Andrew’s Secondary School
St Anthony’s Primary School
St Patrick’s School
St Stephen’s School
Tampines Primary School
Teck Whye Secondary School
Telok Kurau Primary School
Unity Primary School
Wellington Primary
West Grove Primary School
Westwood Primary School